Reviews


View Kaddy Tsang Photography - 129 Reviews on Thumbtack
See what clients have to say about their experiences working with me!


Hannah W. - Engagement Photography

Kaddy is an excellent choice for a proposal photographer! She not only took amazing photos and had a quicker than expected turn around time, but she was also flexible and helped us pull off a wonderful surprise after the engagement. Thank you to Kaddy!! We will be using her again!

Oct 25, 2021


Anna L. - Wedding and Event Photography

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Kaddy. She delivers on all levels, and I look forward to working with her again!

Sep 16, 2021


Henry C. - Engagement Photography

Kaddy was a great photographer for our event. She gave great tips and ideas on poses for the photoshoot. She also took a lot of great candid photos and was very flexible. I was also able to change the date of the photoshoot within 4 days prior to the event due to bad weather.

Sep 7, 2021


Dean E. - Wedding and Event Photography

Excellent choice to cover our wedding. Creative and patient. Highly recommend.

Aug 30, 2021


Gina p.- Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy did such a great job at my BabyShower! The photos came out beautiful. She captured many details and moments of fun within my guests. Wonderful work and I would def hire her again! Thank you Kaddy!!

Jul 29, 2021


Mark R. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy was great to work with for our wedding day. She was on time and was easy to talk to. She gave good instructions on the vision she had for her shots. Everyone felt comfortable around her and she captured some genuine moments for us. We were very satisfied with her work and she even stayed a little longer when we asked to get shots of our cake. You won't be disappointed if you pick her!

Jul 22, 2021


Tracie H. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy is amazing! She was quick to response to emails and texts. On the day of the bridal shower, she showed up on time and she is also very professional. Her work came out great! The bride was very happy with Kaddy and how she knew when to jump right in for the perfect shots. She also delivered the digital photos very quick! We will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for the perfect photographer.

Jul 20, 2021


Wilson G. - Wedding and Event Photography

She was so nice all the time and I like the way she care about details!

Jul 18, 2021


Angie V. - Wedding and Event Photography 

My wedding photos look amazing. Kaddy was on time and ready to work. She did an amazing job capturing our special day. Thank you Kaddy.

Jul 3, 2021


Ammara k. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy was super friendly and did a terrific job with my pictures. I hired her for my henna night and it wasn't what she's typically used to with her engagement shoots as she mentioned to me before I hired her. But Kaddy's a natural and the pictures came out lovely! We were all very happy. Kaddy was also generous enough to send me a complimentary flash drive which was absolutely adorable with my name and my husband's name engraved in it as well as our wedding date! It was unexpectedly sweet!

I would definitely hire Kaddy again in the future for my other events! :)

Jul 2, 2021


Zachary F. - Wedding and Event Photography

Can’t recommend enough!

Jun 14, 2021


Kelly S. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy is so professional, so talented, and overall just a pleasure to work with. She photographed my mini bridal shower and got the best photos! Plus you didn’t even realize she was there! She got the photos back to me so quickly and they were absolutely amazing. I highly recommend her services! Thank you so much Kaddy!!!

Jun 8, 2021


Daniel R. - Engagement Photography

Kaddy was great! She was very pleasant to work with, fairly priced, and the pictures were beautiful and easy to access.

Jun 7, 2021


Kathleen D. - Wedding and Event Photography

I am so happy to have had Kaddy as my wedding photographer. She was with me for a long 10 hours and the whole time she was very patient and focused. Not only is she attentive with what she does, she's such a sweet person and was very responsive whenever I contacted her. I felt at ease with her around during quite a chaotic day. Thank you so much Kaddy for capturing such beautiful moments during our most special day! We are forever grateful!

Jun 6, 202


Philip M. - Engagement Photography

Kaddy was so friendly, easy to work with, and had great photos to capture a special day for my now fiancé and I!! It was amazing and I’m so happy I chose Kaddy to capture this. She had the photos edited and turned around to me in a day and did an amazing job! I would highly recommend Kaddy to anyone that is looking for a photographer!Read less

May 25, 2021


Shaliza H. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy is the best Photographer I’ve ever had. The price is very reasonable and the picture quality is amazingggggg... it’s beyond my expectation and I couldn’t be happier with her work. Thank you for your dedication towards making your customers happy!

Mar 29, 2021


Hasan A. - Wedding and Event Photography

She js nice lady. Good picture. She was punctual.

Mar 21, 2021



Karen B. - Wedding and Event Photography 

Kaddy was awesome. Responsive, punctual, personable. We felt at ease with her suggestions for locations and poses. The pictures were a hit! Our special day in my beloved NYC was captured beautifully. I am forever thankful.

Jan 24, 2021


Onika R. - Wedding and Event Photography 

Very friendly !

Jan 18, 2021


Renae D. - Wedding and Event Photography 

Kaddy was very helpful and nice. We booked her the night before our wedding and we’re so lucky that she’s available. We love the quality of the pictures and we would surely hire her again and recommend her to our friends.

Jan 14, 2021


Matt R. - Wedding and Event Photography 

Awesome job!

Jan 11, 2021


Oumou D. - Wedding and Event Photography 

Very Professional!! Highly recommended!!

Jan 5, 2021


Ilan L. - Engagement Photography

Kaddy was phenomenal and very helpful. This was a very nerve wracking time to set up a nice proposal especially during this pandemic. Kaddy was extremely helpful and made it as easy as possible. She gave good advice and answered every single one of my questions. I felt as comfortable as I did thanks to her. She arrived early and pictures came out great. She made sure to get the best shots.

Dec 27, 2020


Mohsen N. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy was great! She was on time and took very nice pictures. I definitely recommend her to whoever need a professional photographer. Thanks Kaddy and hopefully we see you soon in our future projects.

Dec 14, 2020


Osvaldo D. - Engagement Photography

Kaddy was great throughout the entire process. Very pleased with her work. Highly recommend.

Dec 8, 2020


Alaa A. - Wedding and Event Photography

It was a pleasure working with Kaddy, I decided to make a small ceremony the night before!! So wanted to take photos of the event for the memory. Kaddy responded right away and was at my place prior to our booked time to set up the camera and she made sure to rearrange some furniture to get good pictures. We then went to Central Park which she knew very well and took us to some scenery places we haven’t seen before. She was professional and really kind. She processed the pictures in few days and was honest about everything. I will definitely book Kaddy’s service for future events and recommend her to my friends.

Dec 7, 2020


Agena C. - Wedding and Event Photography

Quality of work, professionalism. She was half/hour early. I wasn't ready or expecting her. That was the only downside. She is marvelous she makes you feel comfortable. The photos were stellar.

Dec 1, 2020


Estee D. - Portrait Photography

This was an overall great experience! We hired Kaddy for a mini 30th birthday shoot with about 8 friends She was great with the communication throughout the process always responding in a timely manner She was so pleasant and flexible with time and location changes that popped up She arrived on time and ready to go She got a great collection of many different types of photos in a short amount of time (mix of candid, action, posed, etc) She even gave us an additional couple of minutes totally complimentary so we can finish up and get what we needed She made us feel comfortable and she was calm and competent We got the edited photos the next day and she gave us so many great ones to choose from! We were very happy with her work and would recommend to others!

Nov 18, 2020


Venkat R. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy was thoroughly professional and was very flexible to our needs. Highly recommended and will do business again.

Oct 26, 2020


Selina M. - Wedding and Event Photography

I like to work with people that respond quickly, is on time and is all business and not trying to swindle me, this was Kaddy, I hope to work with her again, the pictures came out beautiful!

Oct 20, 2020


Donna l. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy was prompt and patient as we met in Central Park for our son’s engagement proposal. The quality of the photos were absolutely beautiful. I wouldn’t hesitate to hire Kaddy again for any upcoming events. Sincerely, Ricky and Donna L Jones

Oct 8, 2020


Peter Y. - Portrait Photography

Kaddy was on time and very professional. She went above and beyond expectations. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer.

Sep 9, 2020


Shaila A. - Wedding and Event Photography

I hired Kaddy to cover one of my wedding events. She showed up on time and was very professional. She covered every aspect of the various rituals I had at an Indian pre wedding event. The photos quality was excellent and everyone was very satisfied with her. Her big smile was an add-on to the amazing service she provided me. I would definitely recommend her. Thanks Kaddy!

Sep 7, 2020


Rachael W. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kady was great! Did an awesome job at my husband's surprise party (pre-COVID)!

Sep 2, 2020


Ayo A. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy was amazing, I’ll definitely be reaching to her again for future projects!

Aug 31, 2020


Ayumi N. - Sports Photography

Kaddy was great to work with! Asked me what I wanted, allowed me to take a look at the photos to see how I liked them or felt about them, and was patient in fulfilling what I wanted.

Aug 10, 2020


Aura M. - Wedding and Event Photography

She is so profesional and responsible got on time

Aug 10, 2020


Laura D. - Wedding and Event Photography

It was a great experience hiring Kaddy. She delivered the most amazing photos that captured some forever lasting memories. She is a true professional and was very accommodating to make this surprise engagement very special.

Jul 28, 2020


Preeti D. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy is a great person to work with and I appreciate her professionalism.

Apr 12, 2020


Betty S. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy did an incredible job taking photos of our daughter’s engagement. She really captured every moment beautifully! Thank You Kaddy!

Feb 16, 2020


Shere H. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy was wonderful to work with and the photos she took at our (somewhat boring) event came out excellent. I would definitely recommend and hire her again!

Feb 10, 2020


Chrissy O. - Wedding and Event Photography

Highly recommend. Did not disappoint. Photos were perfect!! Thank you!!!

Dec 26, 2019


Loren E. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy is amazing! I needed photos for my new website, and Kaddy delivered beautiful ones. Not only does she take gorgeous photos, Kaddy is easy to work with and makes the ordeal of a photo shoot fun. I look forward to working with Kaddy again, and I highly recommend her services! Loren E

Dec 3, 2019


Sula L. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy was great. She was on time and very professional. She took great pictures of my family and was very accommodating.

Dec 1, 2019


Amelia s. - Wedding and Event Photography

We had Kaddy at our daughters first birthday and she was an amazing photographer. Polite and kind to all our guests and took great shots.

Nov 29, 2019


Taylor S. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy answered quickly and did an excellent job photographing our engagement party! She really captured it all beautifully! I would highly recommend her for any event.

Nov 19, 2019


Andy C. - Wedding and Event Photography

Very professional and did an amazing job for our corporate event. Will absolutely hire again.

Nov 15, 2019


Polina R. - Wedding and Event Photography

It was great working with Kaddy. I needed a photographer for a birthday this weekend and Kaddy was quick to respond and provide a quote. The price was very reasonable. She was panctual and took great pictures! She had them available for us the next day. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks Kaddy!

Oct 28, 2019


Marlene M. - Wedding and Event Photography

She was fabulous

Sep 29, 2019


DAVIS O. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy photographed our vow renewal at the church in New York where my parents were married in 1945. Kaddy exceeded all expections: timeliness, attitude, quantity and quality.

Sep 18, 2019


Crystal C. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy is a gifted photographer and a really kind person! Great combination! She's also reliable and very professional! I recommend her highly!

Aug 14, 2019


Mike S. - Wedding and Event Photography

What a joy it was to work with Kaddy! The situation became a bit challenging, but Kaddy never skipped a beat! A Pro!

Jul 4, 2019


Shifat N. - Wedding and Event Photography

I can’t say it enough. Kaddy is one of the best photographers we have worked with. She’s so understanding of our vision and made sure our kids were comfortable. Kaddy is extremely professional and she is the best person you can hire for your special events. We will recommend her to everyone looking for a photographer! Thank you again so much!

Jun 21, 2019


Riko Y. - Wedding and Event Photography

Kaddy is simply amazing. She is friendly and professional. She was on time and listened what I want. She uploaded photos to her website the following day after the event. She produced images that were even better than I had imagined. She captured the tea ceremony the exact way I had envisioned. Worth every penny, I recommend her to everyone!

May 14, 2019


View Kaddy Tsang Photography - 129 Reviews on Thumbtack
See what clients have to say about their experiences working with me!